Find a ProAV Sales and Representative companies

Vivitek Regional Managers
Gordon Harper
Email: Gordon.Harper@vivitekcorp.com
Anew CT
12354 E Caley Ave,
Centennial, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 662-8200
Bormann Marketing
1212 5th St S,
Hopkins, MN 55343
Phone: (952) 835-9161
Vivitek Regional Managers
Tim Nagle
Email: Tim.Nagle@Vivitekcorp.com
Online Marketing
150 Quadral Dr, Suite A,
Wadsworth, OH 44281
Phone: (330) 335-9061
Griffith Sales
745 Rose Creek Circle,
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Phone: (866) 457-9227
Symco
29 Poplar Dr,
Stirling, NJ 07980
Phone: (908) 647-6262
Meyer Marketing
11320 Fortune Cir, Ste G19
Wellington, FL 33414
Phone: (800) 352-8346

Vivitek Regional Solutions Managers

CEDIA
Edward Gurr
Email:Edward.Gurr@vivitekcorp.com


Latin America
Jorge Vizcaino
Email: Jorge.Vizcaino@vivitekcorp.com


Online/IT Distribution
Douglas Ma
Email: Douglas.Ma@vivitekcorp.com
Pro AV
Mitchell Rauch
Director, ProAV Sales

Email: Mitch.Rauch@vivitekcorp.com

Gordon Harper
K12 Education Sales Manager

Email: Gordon.Harper@vivitekcorp.com


Raymond Woo
Western Regional Sales Manager

Email: Raymond.Woo@vivitekcorp.com

Tim Nagle
Central Regiona Sales Manager

Email: Tim.Nagle@Vivitekcorp.com

Scott Varner
NE and MA Sales Manager

Email: Scott.Varner@deltaww.com